Fasting Guidelines
*Strict Fast: Refrain from eating meat, seafood, dairy, eggs, wine and oil. (Vegan).
*Wine & Oil : Wine and oil are allowed. Refrain from meat, dairy and eggs.
*Fish: Fish, wine, oil are allowed. Refrain from meat, dairy and eggs.