[vc_row][vc_column css=”.vc_custom_1636384703581{margin-right: 30px !important;margin-left: 30px !important;border-right-width: 30px !important;border-left-width: 30px !important;padding-right: 30px !important;padding-left: 30px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Fasting Guidelines
*Strict Fast: Refrain from eating meat, seafood, dairy, eggs, wine and oil. (Vegan).
*Wine & Oil : Wine and oil are allowed. Refrain from meat, dairy and eggs.
*Fish: Fish, wine, oil are allowed. Refrain from meat, dairy and eggs.
*Cheesefare: Dairy products and eggs are allowed. Refrain from meat and fish.

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]